Horst Wagner
Geschäftsleitung

T 07951 29793 - 30
h.wagner@roll.cr

Frieder Schmid
Betriebsleitung

T 07951 29793 - 20
f.schmid@roll.cr

 

Alexander Markert
Disposition Autokrane

T 07951 29793 - 23
a.markert@roll.cr

Stefan Tettschlag
Disposition Arbeitsbühnen

T 07951 29793 - 22
s.tettschlag@roll.cr

Waldemar Rommel
Vertrieb

T 07951 29793 - 25
w.rommel@roll.cr

Roland Helbig
techn. Leitung Autokrane

T 07951 29793 - 26
r.helbig@roll.cr

Christoph Benz
System Card Trainer
Sachkundiger PSAgA

T 07951 29793 - 21
c.benz@roll.cr

Katrin Wagner
Leitung Buchhaltung / Controlling

T 07951 29793 - 66
k.wagner@roll.cr

Stephanie Brenner
Buchhaltung

T 07951 29793 - 62
s.brenner@roll.cr